Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Gut, preiswert, sauber.

    Thomas Rüger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mauro
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    karline
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. April 2018

    Schöne Unterkunft in einigermaßener Ortsnähe

    Schön gelegenes Haus, ca. 20 Minuten zum Zentrum des Ortes. Gutes Frühstück. Gelegenheit im Garten zu sitzen.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Megan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    Great location- an easy walk to town but didn’t feel too busy. Staff was very sweet and helpful!!
    Sanita
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Very nice hotel, close to the old town. Big parking place. Clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Mai 2018
    15 min walk from downtown Bellagio
    Great breakfast
    Dragoljub
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roger
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Coffee could have been better. Small moan!
    Great location. Very welcoming staff
    Clint
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexey
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ATANAS
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    About 20 minutes from the center.
    Good parking. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    GEORGIOS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018
    The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly.Very good location and very clean room
    Traveler
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rivka
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Enjoy lake Como

    Nice view from the balcony. A little far from the city, but we could walk
    Traveler
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Lovely place with very friendly staff. Very varied breakfast, lovely coffee. Room and bathroom comfortable. Wonderful place. We recommend.
    Allan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    We enjoyed ourselves very much but the walk back is up a steep hill.

    It was a nice bathroom but the shower was very small & cramped.The air conditioning wasn't available.The room became very hot & to have windows open for air was noisy from traffic.
    We liked the view from our room & the friendliness of the staff. It was good to have parking on the premises.
    Sammy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Perfection in Amalfi

    Nothing!!! Being out of the centre isn't something I usually opt for however Amalfi is a coastal town so many places are up the hills and as mentioned Antonio was very helpful anyway. :) photos won't do it justice
    Antonio and family were extremely welcoming...Antonio greeted me immediately and informed of where to park which helped as Amalfi can be difficult for parking! The location was stunning, the room from my window wow and while having an amazing breakfast served in the morning. I loved it so much I wanted to stay another night but they were full. Relaxed haven. Although out of the centre, it didn't matter as Antonio offered to drop me there when I wished and collect me later on which I appreciated so much!! He and others couldn't do enough for you, they were lovely people and it did feel homely. I was sad to leave.
    Alekandra
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018
    Very big and tasty breakfast. Nice balcony in the room.
Bewertungen werden geladen