Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018

    Summer holiday..great as short stop

    Quiet family run hotel. There is a walk in and out of town with an incline included taking approximately 15 mins.
    kevin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018

    Beautiful Bellagio, short stay in a very comfortable hotel with great breakfast

    15 minute walk to Bellagio and all its attractions. Country road walking for part of journey. Not a problem for a fairly active couple, but others with children may find it a challenge. Restaurant next door was not open during our visit
    Good clean hotel with a great breakfast buffet. Comfortable room with a nice bathroom
    Dirk
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2018

    Nice little hotel run by a gentle family

    Manuela
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018

    Clean comfortable room with a good breakfast.

    Dog in reception. 10-15 minute walk to the town centre.
    The Hotel is well maintained with clean comfortable rooms. The continental breakfast is very good. Car park.
    Sanita
    lv

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    Very nice hotel, close to the old town. Big parking place. Clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
    mx

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018
    15 min walk from downtown Bellagio
    Great breakfast
    Dragoljub
    me

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018
    Coffee could have been better. Small moan!
    Great location. Very welcoming staff
    Clint
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ATANAS
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    About 20 minutes from the center.
    Good parking. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    GEORGIOS
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly.Very good location and very clean room
    Traveler
    sk

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rivka
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Enjoy lake Como

    Nice view from the balcony. A little far from the city, but we could walk
    Traveler
    bg

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    Lovely place with very friendly staff. Very varied breakfast, lovely coffee. Room and bathroom comfortable. Wonderful place. We recommend.
    Allan
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018

    We enjoyed ourselves very much but the walk back is up a steep hill.

    It was a nice bathroom but the shower was very small & cramped.The air conditioning wasn't available.The room became very hot & to have windows open for air was noisy from traffic.
    We liked the view from our room & the friendliness of the staff. It was good to have parking on the premises.
    Sammy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Perfection in Amalfi

    Nothing!!! Being out of the centre isn't something I usually opt for however Amalfi is a coastal town so many places are up the hills and as mentioned Antonio was very helpful anyway. :) photos won't do it justice
    Antonio and family were extremely welcoming...Antonio greeted me immediately and informed of where to park which helped as Amalfi can be difficult for parking! The location was stunning, the room from my window wow and while having an amazing breakfast served in the morning. I loved it so much I wanted to stay another night but they were full. Relaxed haven. Although out of the centre, it didn't matter as Antonio offered to drop me there when I wished and collect me later on which I appreciated so much!! He and others couldn't do enough for you, they were lovely people and it did feel homely. I was sad to leave.
    Alekandra
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    Very big and tasty breakfast. Nice balcony in the room.
    Volodymyr
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018
    big parking lot, very nice breakfast - there was even a watermelon
    Uladzimir
    by

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews