点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.3
员工
8.8
性价比
8.2

点评

    Manuela
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Clean comfortable room with a good breakfast.

    Dog in reception. 10-15 minute walk to the town centre.
    The Hotel is well maintained with clean comfortable rooms. The continental breakfast is very good. Car park.
    Megan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Great location- an easy walk to town but didn’t feel too busy. Staff was very sweet and helpful!!
    Sanita
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Very nice hotel, close to the old town. Big parking place. Clean and comfy rooms, good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
    mx

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    15 min walk from downtown Bellagio
    Great breakfast
    Dragoljub
    me

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Coffee could have been better. Small moan!
    Great location. Very welcoming staff
    Clint
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexey
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ATANAS
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    About 20 minutes from the center.
    Good parking. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
    GEORGIOS
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly.Very good location and very clean room
    Traveler
    sk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rivka
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日

    Enjoy lake Como

    Nice view from the balcony. A little far from the city, but we could walk
    Traveler
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Lovely place with very friendly staff. Very varied breakfast, lovely coffee. Room and bathroom comfortable. Wonderful place. We recommend.
    Allan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日

    We enjoyed ourselves very much but the walk back is up a steep hill.

    It was a nice bathroom but the shower was very small & cramped.The air conditioning wasn't available.The room became very hot & to have windows open for air was noisy from traffic.
    We liked the view from our room & the friendliness of the staff. It was good to have parking on the premises.
    Sammy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Perfection in Amalfi

    Nothing!!! Being out of the centre isn't something I usually opt for however Amalfi is a coastal town so many places are up the hills and as mentioned Antonio was very helpful anyway. :) photos won't do it justice
    Antonio and family were extremely welcoming...Antonio greeted me immediately and informed of where to park which helped as Amalfi can be difficult for parking! The location was stunning, the room from my window wow and while having an amazing breakfast served in the morning. I loved it so much I wanted to stay another night but they were full. Relaxed haven. Although out of the centre, it didn't matter as Antonio offered to drop me there when I wished and collect me later on which I appreciated so much!! He and others couldn't do enough for you, they were lovely people and it did feel homely. I was sad to leave.
    Alekandra
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    Very big and tasty breakfast. Nice balcony in the room.
    Stephanie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日

    Great little hotel

    Beds and pillows were very hard but this may just be personal preference :)
    Staff were lovely, very helpful and informative. Breakfast was great, lots of options and good quality. The location is around 10-15 min stroll to bellagio centre or 3 mins in the car but be aware that parking in the centre is very limited. Rooms very clean and had everything you would need
    Charlene
    ph

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日

    Nice break

    ronimaroni
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月11日
    lovely hosts and great breakfast. the bed was comfortable and the room spacious
    Jitka Pancová
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日
    Nice and clean room, good breakfast, not far from city center.
正在载入点评