Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Desiree
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    17 October 2018
    You could hear everything from the room including mopeds and cars! It was quite loud!
    The room was large and had a balcony and it was close to the center!
    Maria Cristina Deboni
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    The best for a good price

    Everything
    Hristo1
    bg

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018

    Perfect place for family trip whit car.

    Nothing.
    Perfect place for family trip whit car.
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018
    A bit tricky getting from the ferry terminal to the hotel. Nothing a taxi can't fix. Once there. It's a great walk to the historical centre. Great place to stay.
    Everything else once we arrived.
    Jenny
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018
    Great location, and very clean & tidy. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    Dominika
    sk

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Max
    nl

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    Nothing
    Probably one of nicest rooms stayed in as nice and large and fully air conditioned. My room also had lovely balcony that got the afternoon and evening sun
    Anonymous
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018
    Very family run, dog and kids in reception area, more a B&B
    Room and breakfast satisfactory. Very small shower. Fantastic restaurant at 100 m, Belas. Hotel situated on the hills, 15-minute walk up/down to town centre
    Anda
    ch

    Review score

    7.1
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    micheal
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary-Jane
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    Only a short walk into Bellagio, the room was clean, the staff were very friendly. Standard breakfast with attentive staff so you didn’t want for anything.
    PATRICK DARLEY
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018

    GREAT STAY

    nothing
    Beautifully run family business very helpful people good breakfast and very well kept property enjoyed every minute of our stay here beautiful views from the street close to bus Would definitely stay here again
    Jacky
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    Hotel Fioroni

    Walk to center of town was 15 minutes but my wife is slow walker.
    Very clean hotel. Staff very helpful. Great value at end of season.
    Kristen
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 October 2018

    Wonderful staff, great property

    Breakfast was included in our room rate, and was delicious. There was an ample spread of food every morning and staff served hot coffee to your table. The owner of the hotel who lives on-site was wonderful, very friendly & helpful with maps and restaurant/activity suggestions.
    Randy
    it

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Frat price and super comfortable

    The bed was great, the shower worked great, the room was clean and quiet with a balcony. The staff was excellent. It was so comfortable to stay there. The market was close also
    The hotel was the best hotel I have been in Italy in all my trips here.
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 August 2018

    Great location with a B&B feel.

    It seemed a little costly but it's Bellagio in August.
    Great location. We drove a rental car, so free parking was important. then it was a less than I mile walk to the lake. It is a hotel with a B&B feel as it's family run and breaskfast was included.
Loading reviews